斷頭台加長單件 CNC 導軌

  • 銷售
  • 正常價格 £65.00
含稅。 運費 在結帳時計算。


單件加長 6061 CNC 鋁製瞄準鏡導軌,陽極氧化處理,提供各種顏色和圖案,緞面飾面。

集成格洛克鐵瞄準器安裝座,包括升級的“biro mod”跳躍答題器。

RogueWorx 與 Guillotine Heavy Industries 合作,很榮幸為您帶來 KC-02 的 Guillotine 導軌。

單件式 CNC 6061 鋁製皮卡汀尼導軌,按照 STANAG 4694 標準製造,適用於 KC-02 接收器和標準 KC-02 外筒的前 2 個螺釘。

包括用於跳輪答題器的碳化鎢尖頭 biro mod(第 21 部分)!它不包括跳唱機的彈簧(第 22 部分),因為如果您丟失了它,您可以使用許多點擊式筆的彈簧輕鬆更換它。

斷頭台導軌的這種單件式實心金屬設計消除了由 KJW 在標準槍上使用塑料 2 件式設計引起的大量槍管彎曲。這意味著更堅固的槍管與接收器的連接、完美的對準、更一致的射擊。

斷頭台導軌完全延伸以匹配接收器的後部輪廓,在跳輪後面提供 5 英寸的導軌空間(比 KC-02 的任何其他導軌多近 2 英寸)。這允許將光學元件安全地安裝在更靠近眼睛的地方,而無需額外的導軌延伸或昂貴的懸臂支架來實現正確的眼距。在鋼軌激進的前錐度向下掃掠之前,鋼軌還在跳輪前方留有 2 英寸的鋼軌空間。

Guillotine 導軌的另一個令人驚訝的特點是它包括後燕尾槽和前安裝孔,可將 REAL GLOCK IRON 瞄準具直接安裝到導軌上,這對於想要添加一些優質備用鐵瞄準具的人來說是個好消息到他們的步槍,或運行極簡主義的裝載。如果您也有 Genesis 跳躍輪,我們建議您使用消音器高度的格洛克鐵製瞄準具,這樣瞄準具就不會被輪子擋住,例如 Brownells 上的這些瞄準具。

安裝 Guillotine 導軌時,請注意不要將接收器頂部的 3 個螺釘擰得過緊! 剝掉那些線很容易!

確保將 3 個較短的 6 毫米螺釘安裝到接收器中,並將 2 個較長的 8 毫米螺釘安裝到槍管孔中,否則您的槍將無法使用。很容易把它們搞混。

我們強烈建議使用鋼螺紋插入套件來升級接收器和槍管中的螺紋,這樣您就可以正確擰緊螺釘而不會剝落螺紋。 使用“M4 x 1D”套件例如這個,其中包含除水龍頭支架之外的所有特殊工具。

斷頭台導軌設計用於安裝在標準 KC-02 槍管的 2 個後螺釘上。如果您有 510 毫米 RA-Tech 機筒,它們有不同的螺桿樣式,其中只有一個螺桿與標準導軌樣式對齊。如果您想充分利用 Guillotine 導軌的強度,您必須鑽出一個額外的 M4 螺絲孔,如下圖綠點所示:

Guillotine Extended Single-Piece CNC Rail

  • Sale
  • Regular price £65.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Single-piece extended 6061 CNC aluminium scope rail, anodised in full range of colours and patterns, satin finish.

Integrated Glock iron sight mounts, and includes an upgraded "biro mod" hop clicker.

In association with Guillotine Heavy Industries, RogueWorx is proud to bring you the Guillotine Rail for the KC-02.

A single-piece CNC 6061 aluminium Picatinny rail, manufactured to STANAG 4694 standard, to fit on the KC-02 receiver and the first 2 screws of the standard KC-02 outer barrel.

Includes Tungsten-Carbide tipped biro mod for the hop wheel clicker (part #21)! It does not include the spring for the hop clicker (part #22) as you can use the spring from many clicky pens to replace that easily if you've lost it.

This single-piece solid metal design of the Guillotine rail eliminates a huge amount of barrel flex that was caused by KJW using a plastic 2-piece design on the standard gun. This means a stronger gun with a rigid barrel-to-receiver connection, perfect alignment, more consistent shots.

The Guillotine rail is fully extended to match the rear profile of the receiver, providing 5 inches of rail space behind the hop wheel (almost 2 inches more than any other rail for the KC-02). This allows optics to be mounted securely closer to the eye without the need for extra rail extensions or expensive cantilever mounts to achieve correct eye relief. The rail also features 2 inches of rail space in front of the hop wheel before the aggressive front taper of the rail sweeps down.

Another surprising feature of the Guillotine rail is that it includes the rear dovetail grooves and front mounting hole to fit REAL GLOCK IRON SIGHTS directly to the rail, which is fantastic news for anyone looking to add some quality back-up iron-sights to their rifle, or run a minimalist loadout. We recommend suppressor-height Glock iron sights if you also have a Genesis hop wheel so the sight picture isn't obstructed by the wheel, such as these sights on Brownells.

Be careful not to over-tighten the 3 screws in the top of your receiver when installing the Guillotine Rail! It is very easy to strip those threads!

Ensure you fit the 3 shorter 6mm screws into the receiver, and the 2 longer 8mm screws into the barrel holes, else your gun will not function. It is easy to get them mixed up.

We HIGHLY recommend using a steel thread insert kit to upgrade the screw threads in your receiver and barrel so you can properly tighten the screws without stripping the threads. Use an "M4 x 1D" kit such as this which contains all the special tools you need except a tap holder.

The Guillotine Rail is designed to fit on the 2 rear screws of the standard KC-02 barrel. If you have a 510mm RA-Tech barrel, they have a different screw pattern where only one of the screws lines up with the standard rail pattern. You will have to drill and tap an additional M4 screw hole if you want to get the full benefit of the strength of the Guillotine rail, as shown below by the green dot: