預訂、問題、交付、運輸和退款

我們如何做事

如果您來到此頁面,可能是因為您遇到了問題。我會直接說,我們不像亞馬遜或 Evike 或任何其他典型的大型零售店或氣槍店。我們目前只有 2 個人,因此在與我們交談時,請記住您正在與公司董事、發送訂單的人員以及設計零件的人員交談。我們上面沒有主管,也沒有投訴部門。我們在這裡擁有終極力量。如果您在與我們交談時辱罵或粗魯,請期待直接答复,否則我們將停止溝通。在極端情況下,我們會將您列入黑名單,這意味著以後以您的名義下的任何訂單都將被拒絕。我們是專業人士,但我們也是人,只是在這裡盡力而為。

RogueWorx 主要是一家“設計和工程”公司,而不是零售公司。我們沒有一個裝滿零件的巨大倉庫,可以立即發貨。恰恰相反。我們所有的零件都以 100 - 200 件的小批量生產,有 10 多種顏色和圖案,這意味著我們通常擁有少於 10 個特定顏色的任何單個零件。東西經常缺貨,如果我們忙於為其他部分提供資金,通常會缺貨幾個月。所以當你看到它有庫存時抓住你想要的東西,因為它明天可能沒有了!

我們銷售的幾乎所有東西都是由我們設計和製造的。我們出售的東西很少不是由 RogueWorx 製造的。因此,我們對我們的零件瞭如指掌。不要試圖說服我們我們的零件有問題。我們手工檢查每一件。自 2016 年以來,我們售出的故障零件不到 10 個。99.99% 的問題是由於用戶錯誤造成的。

預購

如果您的訂單包含預購商品,則您的整個訂單將在所有產品都準備就緒後發貨。如果您希望商品分開發貨,則必須下多個單獨的訂單並告訴我們您希望將它們分開存放,因為我們經常通過合併訂單來整理訂單隊列以節省運費。

運費

運費是根據重量計算的,我們只使用為訂單價值提供足夠保險的跟踪/簽名服務。

還提供統一費率快遞選項。這些是在我們的自動化網站系統之外手動處理的,價格不基於重量,因此成本很高。

我們通常每週發貨兩次,具體取決於訂單量。如果我們收到的訂單很少,這可能每週只有一次。

這意味著,即使遞送服務(例如,Royal Mail 1st Class)說“下一個工作日”,這也僅反映了我們派送包裹後需要多長時間才能到達。選擇快遞選項並不意味著您的訂單將在同一天處理。這是一個兼職業務,在氣槍零件之前,我們有主要的職業和家庭。

我們的標準國際運輸時間大約需要 2 週,但鑑於 COVID-19 的情況,最長可能需要一個月。根據我們的經驗,加拿大是最慢的國家,他們在海關扣留包裹長達一個月。

我們所有使用皇家郵政和國家郵政服務的遞送服務在包裹發出後均無法控制。我們無法重新定向您的訂單,因為您在發貨後輸入了錯誤的地址。

BREXIT、關稅和進口稅。

英國退出歐盟對 RogueWorx 的運作方式幾乎沒有影響,只是我們現在必須為每個國際國家/地區提供海關表格,而不僅僅是歐盟以外的國家/地區。自 2016 年以來,我們一直在向全世界運送我們的產品,因此這對我們來說並不是什麼新鮮事。

然而,對於我們在歐盟的客戶而言,英國退歐現在意味著他們必須為從我們這裡購買的產品支付進口稅,而之前無需支付任何費用。我們在美國和加拿大等非歐盟國家的客戶從一開始就一直在支付這些費用,沒有任何投訴,儘管貨幣兌換率明顯更差,但我們建議歐盟也習慣它。< /p>

我們沒有義務將您的訂單價值申報為低於海關表格上的實際價值,例如,這是來自中國其他零售商的訂單的常見做法。如果我們因在官方文件上撒謊而被告上法庭,這將被歸類為偽證或欺詐。

我們不低估貨件價值的另一個原因是,它們通常只為報關單上申報的價值投保,因此如果 300 英鎊的訂單丟失並且其價值申報為 20 英鎊,我們將無法要求賠償真實價值。這可能意味著我們無法退款或更換您的訂單,這對您來說也是一個完全的損失。

對您徵收的稅率和關稅與我們無關,由政客決定。如果您不喜歡支付進口稅,我們建議您向政府投訴。 (我們投票支持留歐,如果這讓您感覺好些!)

丟失的訂單

如果您的訂單未送達,我們將通過“退回寄件人”功能將其退回給我們,這通常需要幾週時間,然後我們可以在必要時將包裹再次發送到新地址。我們可能會向您收取重新送貨的費用。

如果您的訂單丟失,經過足夠的時間(國際訂單通常為 4 週)後,我們將提交皇家郵政“丟失物品”索賠,該索賠將找到包裹或向我們支付保險支票,因此,我們將退還您的訂單。

我們不會“以同樣的方式”更換丟失的訂單,因為我們的零件庫存通常非常有限,我們無法保證有替代品。我們將退還您的訂單,而不是更換。

故障和退貨

根據客戶的規格定制的任何部件(例如定制激光雕刻或定制陽極氧化)將無資格獲得退款,除非該部件被證明有缺陷。

如果客戶希望退回任何無缺陷的商品以獲得退款,則這些商品必須處於未使用且可轉售的狀態,並且客戶將支付退貨郵費。我們不退還“使用過的”狀況零件。

如果客戶認為 Rogueworx 部件有問題,我們的主要行動方案是通過電子郵件通信或最好是 Facebook Messenger 來幫助診斷和解決客戶槍支的問題,以提高速度。我們的許多零件需要一定的努力、技能或經驗才能安裝,以及基本的手動工具。我們製作了許多指導視頻,展示瞭如何在安裝過程中處理某些問題,並且 Facebook 和 Discord 上有一個龐大的支持社區。

我們不會因用戶錯誤或客戶無法正確安裝而退還零件。

在槍的一個部分安裝我們的高性能部件可能只會突出槍的另一個區域已經存在的弱點或故障,現在需要修復以恢復最佳性能。

兼容性

我們所有的零件都是根據與標準 KJW KC-02 組件的兼容性設計的。對於因與其他售後零件(例如雜誌適配器)不兼容而導致的故障,我們絕對不退還零件或承擔責任。客戶有責任對他們選擇的組件進行必要的調整,使它們能夠協同工作。

通過繼續購買我們的零件,您,即客戶,同意以上所有內容。

Pre-Orders, Problems, Delivery, Shipping and Refunds

How we do things around here

If you've come to this page, it's probably because you've got a problem. I'll say straight off, we are not like Amazon or Evike or any other typical large retail or airsoft shop. We are currently just 2 guys, so when talking to us, remember you are talking to the directors of the company as well as the people dispatching your order as well as the people that designed the parts. There is no supervisor above us, there is no complaints department. We hold ultimate power here. If you are abusive or rude when talking to us, expect a straight answer, or we will just cease communication. In extreme cases, we will BLACKLIST you, meaning any future orders in your name will be rejected. We are professionals, but we are also humans, just doing our best here. 

RogueWorx is primarily a "design and engineering" company, not retail. We do not have a huge warehouse full of parts ready for immediate dispatch. Quite the opposite. All our parts are produced in small batches of 100 - 200 pieces, in 10+ colours and patterns, which means we often have LESS THAN 10 of any single part in a particular colour. Things go out of stock very often, and will often stay out of stock for a couple months if we are busy funding other parts. So grab what you want when you see it in stock as it may not be there tomorrow!

Almost everything we sell is designed and manufactured by us. There are very few things we sell which are not manufactured by RogueWorx. As such, we know EVERYTHING about our parts. Do not try to convince us our parts are faulty. We manually inspect every single piece. We've had less than 10 faulty parts sold since 2016. 99.99% of problems are due to USER ERROR. 

Pre-Orders

If your order conatins a PRE-ORDER item, then your whole order will not ship until all the products are ready. If you want items to ship seperately, you have to place multiple seperate orders and tell us you want them kept separate, as we often tidy up our order queue by combining orders to save you shipping costs.

Shipping

Shipping cost is based on weight and we only use tracked/signed services with sufficient insurance coverage for the value of the order.

Flat rate express courier options are also available. These are manually processed outside of our automated website systems, price is not based on weight, hence the high cost.

We usually dispatch orders twice a week depending on volume of orders. If we have very few orders incoming, this may only be once a week.

This means that even if the delivery service (for example, Royal Mail 1st Class) says "next working day", this only reflects how long the package will take to arrive once it has been dispatched by us. Choosing an express courier option does not mean your order will be processed the same day. This is a part-time business, we have main careers and families that come before airsoft parts.

Our standard international shipping takes approximately 2 weeks, but can be as long as a month, given the COVID-19 situation. Canada is the slowest country in our experience, they hold packages in customs for up to a month. 

All of our delivery services that use Royal Mail and national postage services have no control of the parcels after they have been dispatched. We cannot re-direct your order because you entered the address wrong after it has been dispatched.

Lost Orders

In the event your order is undelivered, it will be returned to us by the "Return To Sender" function which usually takes a few weeks, whereupon we can send the parcel again to a new address if necessary. We may charge you for the re-delivery.

In the event your order is lost, after sufficient time has elapsed (typically 4 weeks for international orders), we will submit a Royal Mail "Lost Item" claim which will either find the parcel or payout an insurance cheque to us, whereupon we will refund your order.

We do not replace lost orders "like-for-like" as our inventory of parts is often so limited that we cannot guarantee a replacement is available. We will refund your order, not replace.

Faults and Returns

Any part which has been custom-made to a customer's specification, such as custom laser engraving or custom anodising, will not be eligible for a refund unless the part is proven to be faulty.

If a customer wishes to return any non-faulty items for a refund, they must be in an unused, re-saleable state and the customer will pay the return postage. We do not refund "used" condition parts.

If a customer believes a Rogueworx part to be faulty, our primary course of action is to help diagnose and fix the problem with the customer's gun by correspondence over email or preferably Facebook Messenger for speed. Many of our parts require some effort, skill or experience to install, as well as basic hand tools. We have produced many guide videos showing how to deal with certain problems during installation and there is a huge support community available on Facebook and Discord.

We do not refund parts based on user-error or inability of the customer to correctly install them.

Installing our high-performance parts in one section of the gun may just highlight a weakness or fault that already existed in another area of the gun that now needs to be fixed to regain optimal performance.

Compatibilty

All of our parts are designed based on compatibility with the standard KJW KC-02 components. We absolutely do not refund parts or accept responsibility for faults caused by incompatibility with other aftermarket parts, such as magazine adaptors. The responsibility lies with the customer to make the necessary adjustments to their chosen components to make them all work together.

By continuing to purchase our parts, you, the customer, agree to all of the above.