即將推出 - APOLLO V4 KC-02 NPAS 閥門


  • 銷售
  • 正常價格 £22.00
  • 將在 之後有貨
含稅。 運費 在結帳時計算。


將於 2024 年 8 月 Beta 測試完成後推出。

立即註冊接收庫存通知!

我們很高興地宣布推出首款專為 KC-02 平台開發的 NPAS(負壓空氣系統)閥門。

V4 Apollo 閥門繼承了我們從 2021 年 V2 版本中學到的一切,因此我們很高興能夠透過新功能恢復這項設計。它將與標準 KC-02 噴嘴和 Genesis 金屬噴嘴以及所有其他版本的 KC-02 配合使用。

如果您不知道什麼是 NPAS 閥門,它是一種氣體反沖步槍的功率控制方法。它取代了 KC-02 噴嘴內的零件 #39 火箭閥和 #40 彈簧。 NPAS 調整從彈匣釋放的氣體量在將 BB 送入槍管和激活後座以循環槍機組件以進行下一次射擊之間的時間分配。

使用小型一字螺絲起子穿過噴嘴開口調整 Apollo 閥門的長度,即可在全方位調節範圍內上下轉動 KC-02 的 FPS 輸出。 較長的閥門 = 較少的功率。

Apollo V4 的機身採用紫色陽極氧化 CNC 加工的 7075 鋁製成,底座螺絲採用 316 不鏽鋼製成。用於氣槍組件的極高級材料。

它的調整螺紋上有 2 個鎖定 O 形圈,以防止使用時自行調整。螺紋尺寸過大,以提供盡可能多的強度,以防止螺絲在受力時彎曲。

Apollo V4 在閥門外側有一個密封 O 形圈,這對於在槍的反沖循環期間提供氣密封非常重要,以確保實現良好的快速後坐力和高氣體效率。

Apollo V4 還包括位於閥門前面的火箭閥門彈簧,這些彈簧是我們由英國供應商根據我們的規格定制的。

我們希望 Apollo V4 將成為所有半自動 KC-02 功率控制的標準方法。

如果您需要更換火箭閥門,Apollo 可以與 Genesis 套件中的節流器同時使用,但您將無法調整 NPAS 螺絲,因為限流器會阻擋螺絲的通道。您不需要兩者。如果您有 Apollo 閥門,則使用限流器是多餘的。

Coming Soon - APOLLO V4 KC-02 NPAS valve


  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00
  • Will be in stock after
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Coming August 2024, after Beta testing is complete.

Sign up for in-stock notifications now!

We are pleased to announce the first NPAS (Negative Pressure Air System) valve developed specifically for the KC-02 platform.

The V4 Apollo valve follows on from everything we learnt from the V2 version in 2021, so we are happy to be reviving this design with new functionality. It will work with standard KC-02 nozzle and the Genesis metal nozzles, and all other versions of the KC-02.

If you don't know what an NPAS valve is, it is a method of power control for gas blowback rifles. It replaces parts #39 rocket valve and #40 spring in the KC-02, inside the nozzle. An NPAS adjusts the timing of how much gas released from the mag is split between sending the BB down the barrel and then activating the blowback to cycle the bolt assembly for the next shot.

Adjusting the length of the Apollo valve using a small flat-blade screwdriver through the nozzle opening will allow you to turn the FPS output of your KC-02 up and down with full range of adjustment. Longer valve = less power.

The Apollo V4 is made of purple-anodised CNC-machined 7075 aluminium for the body and 316 stainless steel for the base screw. Extremely high-grade materials for an airsoft component.

It features 2 locking O-rings on the adjustment screw thread to prevent self-adjustment in use. The screw thread is oversized to give it as much strength as possible to prevent the screw bending when stressed.

The Apollo V4 has a sealing O-ring on the outside of the valve which is very important for providing a gas seal during the blowback cycle of the gun, to ensure good snappy recoil and high gas efficiency is achieved.

The Apollo V4 also includes the rocket valve spring which goes in front of the valve, springs we have had custom-made by a UK supplier to our specifications.

We hope the Apollo V4 will become the standard method of power control for all semi-automatic KC-02's.

The Apollo can be used at the same time as the Flow Chokes from our Genesis kits if you need a replacement rocket valve, but you won't be able to adjust the NPAS screw as the flow restrictors will block access to the screw. You do not need both. If you have an Apollo valve, then use of flow restrictors is redundant.